Smiley face

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

City of Farrell

City of Farrell Municipal Building
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 4:30
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone: (724) 983-2703
500 Roemer Boulevard Farrell, PA 16121

CITY COUNCIL

The Farrell City Council is made up of a Mayor and six Council members, elected by the people for four-year terms.  
Find information on this page to help you get in touch with your Council members.

Image

Michael L. Wright
Term Ending 12/31/2021
m.wright@cityoffarrell.com

Image
Robert Burich
Term Ending 12/31/2021
724-346-3928
r.burich@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Terrence Crumby
Term Ending 12/31/2024
724-974-9593
t.crumby@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Cliff Gregory
Term Ending 12/31/2021
724-877-6252
c.gregory@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Carminal G. Craig
Term Ending 12/31/2021
c.craig@cityoffarrell.com
Image
Albert Rock,
Deputy Mayor 

Term Ending 12/31/2024
724-685-1303
a.rock@cityoffarrell.com

UPCOMING INFORMATION

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important links
© Copyright 2021 City of Farrell. All Rights Reserved.